top of page

Hey! 👋🏽 Meet Brianna



Hey! I‘m Brianna, the girl behind Brianna Marie Blog. Iowa girl born and raised. Currently living with my little family in Davenport, IA. I work part time M-F and I am also a part time photographer for my own business, Brianna Marie Photography. I started my blogging journey in 2017 after my husband and I had our first baby boy, Jackson. I have always loved writing & capturing photos so here goes living out a passion of mine. My goal through blogging is inspire women to follow their dreams & find/share trendy, stylish, & affordable fashion pieces. Thank you to all of those who are following me through this journey and I can’t thank you enough for the love and engagement!!


10 simple facts to end on,


I am 22! Obsessed with dresses, rompers, and jumpsuits! Shopping for clothes has so be my favorite thing to shop for. I love home decor. Summer is my favorite season. I don't drink coffee. I take my son to work with me daily. I work in the medical field. I love Chinese food! I can be a complete bitch if you get on my nerves when I haven’t had much sleep 🤷🏼‍♀️

bottom of page