top of page

My top favorite places to shop for all your design/decoration needs!

Design and decor can make or break your home. Do you need some inspiration or want to know about some more places to shop for your interior pieces? I know where you can get the BEST deals. If so you are in the right place! 😊  I have been a homeowner for two whole years! One of the best things about being a homeowner is getting to do all of the decorating! I absolutely LOVE interior design. Growing up I was always into watching HGTV because I would get to see all of the gorgeous designs. Anyways.. I love to hand pick all my decor items in my home such as floral pieces, marquee lights, picture frames, pillows, blankets, fabrics, curtains, rugs, lamps, artwork, mirrors, candle plates, scentsy warmers etc. Decorating ties everything together and makes your home a cute cozy space! Some of my top favorite stores to shop for decor would be Target, Hobby Lobby, Michaels arts & crafts, Dollar tree, Walmart, TJMaxx, & Marshals! Get a coupon for 40% off an item coupon to use in store or online at https://www.hobbylobby.com and http://www.michaels.com  

bottom of page