top of page

Hey! Get to know a little about me here!

My husband and I on October 24th 2015, the day we got engaged 💍 location: Wild Cat Den 

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog! My names Brianna. I’m currently 22, married, and a momma to a 7 month old boy, Jackson, Dalmatian, Pyro, and kitty Delilah. I am married to my husband Jon who I have been with since I was 17 years young. I would describe myself as a outgoing sweetheart, with a silly personality. I have many interest, such as singing, dancing, being outside, swimming, hiking, running, working out, traveling, shopping, hair, makeup, clothes, Target, being organized, interior design, going on walks, painting, tv series such as Grey’s Anatomy, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Jane the virgin, Gossip girl (just named a few), water parks, hotel stays, hott tubs, baby giggles, drinking momosas, or should I say mimosas 😂 I love to try new things. In the past year some new things I have learned/tried are: crocheting, playing guitar. I’m a wanderlust at heart. I have dreams to travel. I love just about every shade of pink. Growing up my sister and I would write stories and we seriously had so much fun with it. I wish I could find what we wrote. Pretty sure we completed one book. I would also do a lot of solo writing which I love to do still to this day. I have a lot of creative thoughts and ideas. I decided to start my blog to start having something to look back on. I hope you read and follow along for more post! Introduce yourself in the comments!  

bottom of page