top of page

10 things about me!

1. I hate HOT/SPICY food but I love Hot tamales and Flaming Hot Cheetos 2. I could eat chinese food for a week straight if I had to.... seriously though.. (mouth watering) 3. I went to private schools growing up until my sophomore year, which now I regret switching High School's now that I'm older. 4. I had a girl Dalmatian growing up which is why I wanted a Dal once I was out on my own. 5. I lost a parent at a young age. 6. I LOVE all shades of pink but my current favorite is a light babydoll pink. 7. I HATE the cold 8. If I want to do something BIG I tend to think things through, brainstorm, and research before just doing them. This process honestly works pretty well for me. I like to have a solid plan as it works as a roadmap to lead you to success. 9. I love designer purses 10. I got pre-approved for my first home purchase at the age of 19 and purchased my home at the age of 20 with my husband who was my fiance at the time.  

bottom of page