top of page

Getting paid for your influence

My names Brianna Verschoore & I work from wifi running Brianna Marie Lifestyle & Photography so I’m not going to spill everything I have clients pay for here but I am going to spill some that will get you a little interested in what so many around the world do for income 😍 what is a paid influencer to me? A paid influencer to me is being paid to use & do things you LOVE and SHARE about it while having an influence on the audience you shared it with. You 100% believe that they need to try it because they will love it too! 💛🥰 There are many -pay to partnership- with companies which some are -OK- but you are worth more than just those types of deals... You have worked hard creating content + growing you deserve to get paid to post to your platforms 🙌🏽 Learn how to PITCH Bottom line you need to learn how to pitch! Companies are not going to come running to you all the time!! If you want to know more on this topic let me know and I’ll elaborate more about pitching 🙂🙌🏽 What is pitching you ask? You may not even realize it but, we are pitched to on the daily. We also pitch already without even knowing we do. How many times have you applied for a job? How many times have to made a deal? How many times have you made a negotiation about something? How many times have you been offered something for something in exchange? Pitching is apart of life as a Lifestyle blogger. Have confidence you can make deals with companies because that will grow your brand. Make your Media kit: what to include in your “press kit”  

Your media kit should include things that make you look good! If it doesn’t look good remove it! You don’t want it to look full and messy! 🙌🏽 If you could ask me any question to cover that would help you grow your brand what would you want to know?! Drop them in the comments! Thank you for stopping by XOXO, 💋 Brianna Marie

bottom of page